612 E Morris Blvd Morristown, TN 37813  Local: (423) 586-8412
Customer Reviews
ROSELAND FLORIST
Local Morristown, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful florist with a wide range of beautiful flowers, plants, wreaths and gifts--always superb service and quality too!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Nice arrangements.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with the flowers . If I have to order flowers again in Morristown it will be from Roseland Florist.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job and espically the attention to detial. Once your reviewed my order and recognized that a perticular flower was not avalable, you called immedatly. My mother loved the arrangement and even more that I worked with her local florist:) Job well done!! Thank you. Chris Beane
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job and espically the attention to detial. Once your reviewed my order and recognized that a perticular flower was not avalable, you called immedatly. My mother loved the arrangement and even more that I worked with her local florist:) Job well done!! Thank you. Chris Beane
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job and espically the attention to detial. Once your reviewed my order and recognized that a perticular flower was not avalable, you called immedatly. My mother loved the arrangement and even more that I worked with her local florist:) Job well done!! Thank you. Chris Beane
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent, pleased with the arrangement as I was able to see it at the funeral home. Will use again.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My experience with Roseland Florist was excellent! The staff worked went above and beyond to deliver the basket I ordered for one of my co-workers. They loved the basket. Thank you so much!!
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great florist! had some flowers done and had to have a paticular flower, they contacted me to see if they could use another flower if they couldn't get the other. I was again contacted saying that they could get my mother's favorite flower. They kept in contact me me through everything and the finished arrangement was just speachles.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangements were beautiful and delivered on time. Diane (owner) took the time to address all the details and make the arrangements even better than expected for the original price. This flower shop is the place to go for all occasions. It was such good luck for us to have picked Roseland Florist from all the great flower shops in the nation.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Service was outstanding. Arrangement was beautiful. Will definitely use Roseland again.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Outstanding arrangement, many compliments. Very easy to do business with
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very good service flowers delivered on time and very nice arrangement thank you for your service
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very beautiful bouquet.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The bromeliad is gorgeous. I also bought memorial flowers and am very saisfied. You made a funeral wreath several weeks ago. it was just what we wanted. So thank you for your services.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

great experience. thanks
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was told the flowers I sent were absolutely stunning.I would order again.I was impressed with the help in her judgement and pricing.
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a very good experience with Roseland Florist.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I can't tell you how happy I am with the the arrangement I ordered from you. It was beautiful. My mother was so happy. Your service is fantastic too. They were delivered on time and the email you sent was really appreciated. I will be ordering from you from now on!
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The person that we sent it in honor of --the daughter-in-law of the deceased said that it was the most beautiful arrangement there. That the family all pulled out flowers to take home with them since each flower was in its own container with water. They were really impressed.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used Roseland Florist for 20 years now. Excellent service, affordable prices and they are very helpful at helping you pick out exactly what you need in your price range. I have ordered from Roseland Florist at least 4 times a year for 20 years now and have always been satisfied with their service. *****
Date: Apr 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered flowers for my Mother's 80th birthday. The lady that helped me over the phone was very helpful. My Mother loved the arrangement. I am very pleased with the service.
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was misrepresented and riped off on-line regarding the size of this arrangement. However, Roseland did what they could to make up for it. Thank you Roseland Florist! P.S. I recommend calling and not ordering on-line!!
Date: Aug 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was very pretty. It lasted only a few days, but was nice while it lasted. The call to determine if anyone was home was unusual; Most florists just leave the plant on the stoop. It was a nice surprise.
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Job! GREAT FLOWERS! Thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

thank you for the emails and the updates on my flower delivery. Also, thank you for the making sure that they were delivered nicely arranged.
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was quite impressed that Roseland Florist called me via telephone shortly after I placed my order on the internet to advise that the flower I ordered was no longer available and inquired as to a substitution. That, to me, is CLASS!
Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

They went out of their way to help me select the best flowers at the best price, and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Didn't see flowers, but was told they were nice.
Date: Dec 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

Friendly, patient, willing to discuss arrangements and offer suggestions for cards and flower arrangements.Made you feel like your order was important to her as well as you.
Flower Delivery To Morristown, TN
See Delivery Areas